Return to Pusher Intake Manifold 2003-2007 Dodge Cummins
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 22, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Jones from Johns Island, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smooooth intake. March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Greg Wexler from Gilmer, TX United States  
Excellent workmanship. Smooth welds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2006 intake horn November 29, 2018
Reviewer: ADAM from Pleasanton, TX United States  
Great product with a very easy install. I’ve installed an s&b intake horn before and this one was easier to install. As far as performance, my truck only has cai, exhaust, and intake horn, so the gains are minimal. It’s not until a programmer is added until you notice all these products working together. For the price and fit/finish I highly recommend pusher products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Sammy Maddox from North Zulch, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5.9 Cummins January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kennewick, WA United States  
Exactly what it wanted great quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Julie Brady from Dickinson , ND United States  
Have not used the manifold at this time as I am in process of overhauling engine. Feel this will be beneficial to my truck. Love the color

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 19, 2017
Reviewer: Kwenton Payne from Garland, UT United States  
For the most part it bolted right up. I did have to manipulate the threads in on of the ports because of paint but over all the install was quick. Id highly recommend pusher to my friends

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent parts, excellent service September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Ryan from Plano, TX United States  
Everything bolted right in just like it was supposed to with very clear instructions. I'm very happy with the quality and price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good parts July 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Sacramento, CA United States  
Part was like advertise, good welds, good finish and fit for the most part, tab for mounting oil dip stick wasn't big enough but I managed to put secured oil dip stick, also the bolt on the front closest to the inner bend had to be forced in. Other than that I think pusher needs to go back and re mesure  the bends but good product overall for my application

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product and customer service June 9, 2017
Reviewer: bill wendland from waterford , CT United States  
We had ordered another intake from another company and it did not fit and was the wrong part.  That other company wanted to charge me for shipped and restocking fee for their mistake.  I called pusher on a recommendation from a friend who has a pusher intake and he was very happy with it.  So I called the guy on the phone appologized for the other companies  mistake and said he would take care of me.  He was not kidding the part arrived early and fit perfect.  thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items