Return to Pusher Intake Manifold 1998.5-2002 Dodge Cummins
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Simon Willis from Thomasville, NC United States  
Awesome color and great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great purchase August 31, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Dreckman from LeMars, IA United States  
Very pleased with my purchase ! Powder coat was excellent , easy installation, and factory Cummins OEM bolts and gasket is what really sealed the deal for me ! Plus it really dressed up my engine compartment ! You wont be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Intake elbow August 30, 2018
Reviewer: Zakery Karnehm from Middle point , OH United States  
Looks great easy to put on took under a hour to install and made the turbo spull faster very pleased thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super easy install July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
Easy to install, I like how it comes with genuine Cummins parts. Made a big difference for my truck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing / Beautiful March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Ryan Oller from Littleton, CO United States  
First off, it looks amazing. I got the Pusher Green. I was thinking about going with one of the other name brand ones, but after looking back and forth I came to the conclusion of using Pusher. Its the same thing, half the price. It shipped immediately and I received it in 3 days. I instantly noticed a small increase of boost and fuel efficiency. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for an intake horn over the other name brands!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Jarred Kersey from Blountville , TN United States  
Fast delivery, Quality product and hardware, Easy installation

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works as advertised July 18, 2017
Reviewer: Wyatt L from Fort Thomas, KY United States  
Looks sweet, exhaust temps are a bit lower, turbo seems to spool a little faster and i can hear it a bit more. Priced more reasonably than most other intake horns too. My biggest recommendation to anyone who purchases a pusher intake is to put the bolts through the holes on the intake before you set it on the truck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product February 6, 2017
Reviewer: Caleb from Ardmore, Al  
Great customer service and great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly Recommended February 6, 2017
Reviewer: Richard from Crosswicks, NJ  
I ordered a pusher intake horn for my 2002 dodge cummins and have seen a significant decrease in egt's. Throttle response has more kick to it and I've noticed the turbo spooling up faster than before. Easy to install, gaskets included, and the powder coat looks amazing. Excellent product and company and would highly recommend to anybody.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good product!! highly recommend!! January 17, 2012
Reviewer: colton self from Claremore, OK United States  
very satisfied! very clean welds as described!
highly recommend this product!
i had a big notice in
1. throttle response
2. turbo spool up
3. a lil hp & tq not much though
4. a good drop in EGT's
5. fuel mileage increased 1mpg approx

Thank You PusherIntakes for such an awesome product.

Was this review helpful to you?