Return to Pusher 3.5" MEGA Intake System with 3.5" Passenger Side Intercooler Tube 1998.5-2002 Dodge Cummins
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product August 17, 2018
Reviewer: William Harris from ALEXANDER, IL United States  
Looks great and fits perfect, the clamps are a little tight to put on, but overall, awesome product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping July 26, 2018
Reviewer: Blake Fitzgerald from Byrdstown, TN United States  
Shipping was phenomenal ordered them Wednesday night received them Saturday morning!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product May 24, 2018
Reviewer: Hunter Bowie from Denton, MD United States  
I love my intake system. It does what they claim it does, my truck spools right up. I would say the only down side is the the boots are a little bit of a pain to get on but I am pushing between 20-45 psi and have not had and  issue

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service May 10, 2018
Reviewer: Jeromy Goldman from Warrenville, SC United States  
So I became interested in a Pusher Intake system for my 2001 Ram 24v however the cold air intake side wasn’t shown for my model year. I gave Pusher a call and the guy I spoke with (forgive me I forgot his name) was extremely helpful in getting me what I needed. Thanks guys for the great service and friendly conversation we had!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 18, 2017
Reviewer: braden moye from tomball, TX United States  
Very good quality product very nice powder coat the only bad is I'm having trouble getting my dipstick tube to line up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME customer service!! June 14, 2017
Reviewer: AF from Bozeman, MT United States  
We wanted to order this intake as a graduation gift for our son and I was concerned if it would arrive on time.  The guys at Pusher were super awesome.  The intake arrived on time and made his graduation epic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pusher 3.5 Mega intake system February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from new bloomfield, MO United States  
This product was pretty easy to install but it took me a little bit to figure things out and read the directions . Then it was like a puzzle. I like this product. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?