Return to Pusher SuperMax Intake System & Pusher Max 3" Driver-side Charge Tube for 2006-2010 Duramax LBZ/LMM Trucks
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lbz intake June 4, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel Martinez from BUFFALO, NY United States  
The Pusher website was very easy to find what I needed is clear accurate description package was sent out right away and was packaged perfectly to not damage any of the parts I have not installed yet but everything looks fine so far lot of good reviews from what I've read

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Full intercooler pipes with y bridge May 5, 2020
Reviewer: will daly from franklin, TN United States  
Ordered kit seamlessly. arrived on time and un damaged. Install was a breeze and the product looks great. can definitely tell a difference in performance and no more worries with my factory y bridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pusher SuperMax Intake System April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Juric from Narre Warren North, Victoria Australia  
In addition to the great customer service, the actual intake system that Pusher makes is fantastic. It is well made, solid, fits perfectly,  and most of all it flows a huge amount of air. Our built 1000+ HP LBZ required more air flow and we got it. We noticed a substantial improvement in responsiveness with hp gains. I'd highly recommend this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Williamsburg , IA United States  
Great product! Great welds on the pipes and amazing finish on them as well. Nice to have a true welded one piece Y Bridge!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lbz ybridge and charge tube March 3, 2020
Reviewer: randy stover from oil city, PA  
Hands down have the best ybridge kits on the market. I have their products on all 3 of my duramaxs and love them. They deliver excellent fabrication with great welds and superior powdercoating. The customer service you get from this company is unheard of.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 08 Lmm November 27, 2019
Reviewer: Elliott Ward from Pittsfield , PA United States  
Excellent service and product! Highly recommend pusher intake!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superb product October 15, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Z from Michigan  
Fit and finish was top notch, no issues whatsoever, even the packing was great and fast shipping too. Truck runs awesome, Thanks Pusher!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pusher intake September 18, 2019
Reviewer: Tyson Pelletier from Parkland County, AB Canada  
Awesome product I would recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product September 3, 2019
Reviewer: Casey N. from Barnhart, MO United States  
Fantastic product fit is tight and looks amazing!! The absolute only complaint I have is the boots are a little short and I had 1 pop off however I cant complain about the quality of workmanship and the finish is amazing!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Y BRIDGE August 27, 2019
Reviewer: chris hermely from fort pierce, FL United States  
PRODUCT WAS VERY GREAT DESIGN WORK OUT PERFECT. I WORK IN MACHINE SHOP FOR AEROSPACE AND COULD SEE THIS PRODUCT IS WORTH THE MONEY.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items