Return to Pusher SuperMax Intake System & Pusher Max 3" Driver-side Charge Tube for 2006-2010 Duramax LBZ/LMM Trucks
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superb product October 15, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Z from Michigan  
Fit and finish was top notch, no issues whatsoever, even the packing was great and fast shipping too. Truck runs awesome, Thanks Pusher!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pusher intake September 18, 2019
Reviewer: Tyson Pelletier from Parkland County, AB Canada  
Awesome product I would recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product September 3, 2019
Reviewer: Casey N. from Barnhart, MO United States  
Fantastic product fit is tight and looks amazing!! The absolute only complaint I have is the boots are a little short and I had 1 pop off however I cant complain about the quality of workmanship and the finish is amazing!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Y BRIDGE August 27, 2019
Reviewer: chris hermely from fort pierce, FL United States  
PRODUCT WAS VERY GREAT DESIGN WORK OUT PERFECT. I WORK IN MACHINE SHOP FOR AEROSPACE AND COULD SEE THIS PRODUCT IS WORTH THE MONEY.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding experience. August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff from Lebanon/OR  
Everything from packaging to powder coating was spot on. Customer service is second to none. They helped even when they didn’t have to. Will continue to shop with pusher. 5* rated

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product May 9, 2019
Reviewer: John Radolec from sparta, GA United States  
Awesome product and awesome service after the purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lmm y-bridge March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Jeremy from Youngsville, NC United States  
I really like the one piece easy flow design

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unparalleled Customer Service & Product March 6, 2019
Reviewer: NICHOLAS KAFKA from JACKSONVILLE, FL United States  
Supreme Diesel Performance is more than happy & willing to stand behind / sell / install such a great product. The function and fit/finish is some of the best in the diesel industry!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LBZ Y bridge, intake, and charge tube February 17, 2019
Reviewer: Craig S from New River, AZ United States  
I did a lot of research before my purchase and the Pusher products looked the best.  I'm happy to say that my research paid off.  Fantastic fit and finish.  These pipes are a work of art!  The only knock I had was that I had to run a tap over the threads for the accessory ports.  Fantastic products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best setup on the market January 15, 2019
Reviewer: Marcus Cocke from Tallahassee, FL United States  
Everything came as described super easy to install. EGTs are down some and MPG is up. Now it's time to save up for the twin setup.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items