Return to Pusher High Mount Compound Turbo System for 2013-2018 Dodge Ram 6.7L Cummins Trucks
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Compounds May 22, 2019
Reviewer: Jared Kornbacher from Chandler, AZ United States  
So I tow super heavy and I use my truck just for that.. I travel all through the rockie mountains towning up to 25,000 on a 3/4 ton. I also have the intercooler tubes and intake horn, efi live from hardway, 90hp injectors and a 10mm cp3. I make well up to 70psi of boost if i want to. My problem I am running into now is I dont like to tow at 55+ psi of boost on big grades.even on my lowest tune .. But I am also towing some serious weight up some serious grades. I have their s475 with a fleece chetta 63 chetta. I'll tell you right now for my Cummins there are not alot of trucks that are going to pass me with the weight I am pulling. I have almost over 45,000 miles on this system. And I have blown alot of boots and lost some parts along the way with my build.. excellant customer service by far the best. This is the best kit you will ever get for a dodge Cummins...have alot of co workers running alot of other compound setups and pusher still leaves them in the dust..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Most Comprehensive Compound System Available May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Douglas C. from Sparks, NV  
I was having some significant issues with another compound kit that I had already installed on my truck. There was no support bracket for the turbo and it was causing stress on the intermediate exhaust pipe. The pipe started to crack causing an exhaust leak and the turbo was starting to sag. I had done some research and came across Pusher Intakes High Mount Compound Turbo System. I contacted Pusher Intakes and spoke to Jacob. He took the time to give me detailed information about the kit and was able to accommodate some custom fabrication requests that I had. The installation went smoothly and all components fit perfectly. I was thoroughly impressed with the kit after I completed the installation and had great piece of mind that my turbo was no longer hanging on by a thread. I highly recommend this kit to anyone who is looking for a compound setup for their truck. You will not be disappointed with the product or service that you receive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great kit. Works better than expected October 16, 2018
Reviewer: Mitchell Crossland from Charlie lake, BC Canada  
Debating between the industrial injection kit, ats, and pusher. Decided to go with pusher and glad i did. Works amazing! And very good customer service. Install went very well too. Good clear instructions came with the kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High mount compound July 24, 2018
Reviewer: Jason Taylor from Sebring, FL United States  
First things first Jacob nailed it with this kit. flawless install, kit comes with everything you need and if you have any question the customer service is second to none.
Thanks for an awesome kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Mount Compound turbo July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Jarrod Gibson from Hill Afb , UT United States  
Very clean and factory looking installation on my 2014 Ram 2500.  Well thought out kit. Couple things in the instructions are left up to interpretation but nothing a little common sense can not figure out. The coolant low sensor will need a jumper or tuned out to keep the light off and the itp sensor block/passenger battery ground will need to be re-grounded, other than that instructions are clear and accurate. I have already noticed 2-3 mpg gains and 100-200 degrees cooler on egts. Overall very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Charlie McClaugherty from Edinburg, TX United States  
Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Compounds FTW May 17, 2018
Reviewer: Spike Webb from MS  
I have had your compound system on my 2015 ram 2500 for over a week now and it is very impressive and exactly what I was looking to do with this truck. I can set the cruise at any speed and it just pulls and never has to downshift to maintain speed with my 10,000lb wake boat. And that just in the tow setting on on my tunes. Finally got around to putting it in max effort performance and this thing is wicked!!! Definitely love it and fit and finish of everything. Will say tho, started at 5pm and took my time and finished it at 1 am tuning and all.  May have been faster if I had not got t-boned at the Moto track 2 days before dislocated my thumb. Skipping dirtbikes for now and Gona stick with wakesurfing thanks again Jacob

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Products February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Gregg Clark from Miles City, MT United States  
Easy install, clean routing of hoses and piping, the fit and finish of this product couldn't be any better. Product performs as advertised good, clean and smooth power! Would recommend this kit to anyone looking to upgrade the turbo system on their Cummins!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pusher high mount kit December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Brett Allen from kootenai , ID United States  
Perfect and clear instructions! Kit went together flawlessly! Fit and finish looks factory! Compounds perform very well! Mileage is up 3mpg and Huge power increase! Thanks pusherintakes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely the way to go! October 13, 2017
Reviewer: James Phraner from Oneonta, NY United States  
Extremely happy. Complete kit, and installation was well instructed and fit together nicely. Really woke my truck up. Power difference is unreal.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items